Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Center for Labor Research and Education


Scroll to top



Ken Jacobs, Chair

Steven Pitts, Associate Chair


Annette Bernhardt, Senior Researcher

Miranda Dietz, Research Data Analyst

Alicia Flores, Program Coordinator

Dave Graham-Squire, Research Associate

Jessica Halpern-Finnerty, Policy Analyst

Clementina Jara, Program Coordinator

Saru Jayaraman, Director, Food Labor Research Center

Betony Jones, Associate Chair, Don Vial Center on Employment in the Green Economy

Sarah Lawton, Development Coordinator

Laurel Lucia, Manager, Health Care Program

Jenifer MacGillvary, Publications and Production Coordinator

Danielle Mahones, Labor Education Specialist

Sandra Olgeirson, Communications Coordinator

Karen Orlando, Labor Specialist

Katie Quan, Senior Labor Specialist

Nari Rhee, Manager, Retirement Security Program

Megan Emiko Scott, Policy Analyst

Carol Zabin, Director of Research