Advisory Board

Keith Brown, Alameda Labor Council
Kim Tavaglione, San Francisco Labor Council

Joshua Anijar, Contra Costa Labor Council
James Araby, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union Local 5
Andreas Cluver, Building & Construction Trades Council of Alameda County
Jean Cohen, South Bay AFL-CIO Labor Council
Kim Evon, Service Employees International Union Local 2015
Catherine Fisk, University of California, Berkeley, School of Law
Sanjay Garla, Service Employees International Union–United Service Workers West
Rudy Gonzalez, San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council
Jake M. Grumbach, University of California, Berkeley, Goldman School of Public Policy
Wei-Ling Huber, Engineers and Scientists of California Local 20, International Federation of Professional and Technical Engineers
Cesar Lara, California Labor Federation
Julie Lind Rupp, San Mateo County Central Labor Council
John Logan, San Francisco State University Labor Studies Department
Elly Matsumura, Partnership for Working Families
Kate O’Hara, East Bay Alliance For A Sustainable Economy
Liz Perlman, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees Local 3299
Tom Rankin, California Alliance for Retired Americans
Steven Raphael, University of California, Berkeley, Institute for Research on Labor and Employment
Michael Reich, University of California, Berkeley, Institute for Research on Labor and Employment
David Rosenfeld, Weinberg, Roger & Rosenfeld
Anand Singh, UNITE HERE Local 2
Laura Stock, University of California, Berkeley, Labor Occupational Health Program

Student Advisory Committee

Esmeralda Lopez Flores
Vanessa Garcia
Jonah Gottlieb
Kulsoom Hasan
Anthony Migliacci
Andrea Torres Cruz

Learn more about the Labor Center’s Student Advisory Committee